ktmcc since 1953
KTMCC | The Kuwait Town Malayalee Christian Congregation

KTMCC is stepping into it’s 7Oth year of existence, in Kuwait with new members to the leadership.

Kuwait Town Malayalee Christian Congregation- KTMCC’s Annual General Body was held on 26th Jan 22 and elected the following committee members for the new Executive Committee.

C.R.O Adv. John Thomas announced the names of the elected members.


Brethren Assembly

Mr. Jino Areekal

Mr. Joseph M. P

Mr. Saju V. Thomas


Church of South India (CSI)

Mr. Ajosh Mathew

Mr. Jim Cherian Jacob

Mr. Vinod Kurian


Marthoma Church

Mr. Shijo Thomas

Mr. Varghese Mathew

Mr. Varghese M.V


Pentecostal Churches

Mr. Aju Abraham

Mr. Roy K. Yohannan

Mr. Raji T. Zachriah


Evangelical Church of India

Mr. Jees George Cherian.

Mr. Reju Daniel John

Mr. Kuruvilla Cherian



Mr. Aby Mathew - Marthoma Church

Mr. Brain Thomas Mathew – Brethren Assembly

Mr. Varghese John - Pentecostal Church.


The Executive Committee will officially meet on 1st February, 2022 (Wednesday) and will elect the office bearers for the forthcoming year.

KTMCC  has established in Kuwait as a Christian congregation on 3rd January, 1953 and this year the Committee is entering decided to the 70th year.


go top